The right music for each dance

Without music, you can't dance! But it is also important that for each dance there is specific music. fitstore specialises in unique Fitness CDs for all dance genres: from traditional ballroom dancing, through Latin Music, such as Salsa Music, to all types of Aerobic Music, such as Step Music and music for Body Toning.

The best 32-beat count music for each workout

An aerobics training session always contains a build-up of exercises that are performed with the right side of the body in 32 beats. This block of 32-is repeated for the left side of the body. Our Fitness Music is specially arranged so that you can easily recognise the typical 32-beat blocks. The last 8 beats of a 32-beat count even contain accents with cymbals, so that you as teacher don't have to concentrate so much at the start of a musical structure. When you hear the CYM support, you can announce the new exercise combination: five, six, seven, eight ...

And for each dance, the right rhythm

If you are a teacher of ballroom dancing, you will probably require a different type of dance music. fitstore has something for everyone. Whether you give lessons in Latin-American dance or traditional ballroom dancing, fitstore also offers a wide choice: boom-boom-boom for the Rumba, cha-cha-cha, ¾ for a waltz, ... ask and we will deliver!

If you have any doubts about the compilation of the dance music on our CDs, no problem. With a simple mouse-click on our range, you can hear a sample of each number.

fitstore has thought of everything, because dance music is our business!

A chaque danse, sa musique !

Sans musique, impossible de danser ! Mais il est aussi important de bien choisir la musique en fonction du genre de danse. Fitstore est spécialisé dans des CD uniques de fitness pour tous les genres de danse : depuis les danses classiques de salon, avec des musiques latines et des musiques salsa, jusque toutes les formes de musiques aérobiques comme les musiques de step et les musiques pour le body toning.

A chaque entraînement, son thème musical de 32 pulsations!

Un entraînement aérobique comprend toujours une succession de mouvements qui fait travailler le côté droit du corps pendant 32 pas. Ce bloc de 32 temps est ensuite répété pour le côté gauche. Nos musiques de fitness ont été conçues pour que vous puissiez facilement retrouver ces blocs. Les 8 derniers battements d'un thème sont accentués par des cymbales pour délimiter clairement le début d'une nouvelle structure musicale. Quoi de plus facile pour vous ? Soyez attentif au CYM-support, il annonce un nouvel enchaînement de mouvements : cinq six sept et huit... c'est parti !

Et à chaque danse, son rythme!

Vous donnez des cours de danse de salon et vous avez besoin d'un autre type de musique de danse? Fitstore a ce que vous cherchez. Que vous enseigniez les danses de salon classiques, ou les danses latino-américaines, Fitstore vous laisse l'embarras du choix : boum-boum-boum pour la rumba, cha-cha-cha, ¾ pour une valse... demandez et nous livrons!

Vous n'êtes pas encore convaincu par la compilation des musiques de danse sur nos CD? Aucun problème ! D'un simple clic sur notre assortiment, écoutez un extrait de chaque morceau.

Fitstore pense à tout ! Logique, la musique de danse est notre spécialité!