Terms & Conditions

All our sales, works and services carried out in the following terms. Other terms and conditions of the customer are not accepted.

Our offers are made without commitment regarding the delivery and execution deadlines, which are always approximate. Exceeding the delivery and execution deadlines can not give rise to refusal of the order or claim for damages. However, if the customer makes impossible its fault or negligence delivery within the stipulated period, we reserve the right to revise the price.

Unless otherwise stated, the sound recordings, which are the subject of our sales will be used exclusively in the context of fitness and aerobic classes and the variations may this: any other use is prohibited. The sale, making available to third parties and the total or partial reproduction of the sound recording are prohibited by the customer. All rights of authors, producers and performers are reserved.

Delivery and storage of products - either from us or from third parties - take place at the customer's risk. Freight - and packing costs will be borne by the customer, unless otherwise expressly agreed. Transport is at the risk of the customer.

If the customer complaints about the product supplied, he should claim these complaints, with a clear description of the defects, notified by registered letter within 8 calendar days from the day following the receipt of the product. If the complaint is accepted by us, we will take back the goods received, unless the items in question audio and video recordings which have been unsealed by the customer. Any, even partial utilization of the delivery acceptance of the whole result.

The agreement with the customer is governed by Belgian law. In case of dispute, the courts of the district where our registered office is situated shall have jurisdiction, without prejudice to our right to catch a different legal entity.

Conditions générales

Toutes nos ventes, travaux et services effectués dans les termes suivants. Les autres termes et conditions du client ne sont pas acceptés.

Nos offres sont sans engagement concernant les délais de livraison et d'exécution, qui sont toujours approximatives. Le dépassement des délais de livraison et d'exécution ne peut pas donner lieu à un refus de la commande ou demande de dommages et intérêts. Toutefois, si le client fait impossible sa faute ou négligence de la livraison dans le délai prévu, nous nous réservons le droit de réviser le prix.

Sauf indication contraire, les enregistrements sonores, qui font l'objet de nos ventes seront utilisées exclusivement dans le contexte de remise en forme et des cours d'aérobic et les écarts peuvent ceci: toute autre utilisation est interdite. La vente, la mise à disposition à des tiers et la reproduction totale ou partielle de l'enregistrement sonore sont interdits par le client. Tous les droits des auteurs, producteurs et interprètes sont réservés.

Livraison et stockage de produits - soit de nous ou de tiers -geschieden au risque du client. Fret - les coûts et d'emballage seront supportés par le client, sauf disposition contraire expresse. Transport est au risque du client.

Si les plaintes de clients sur le produit fournis, il devrait ces plaintes, avec une description claire des défauts qui incluent nous permettent de connaître de l'affaire, de notifier par lettre recommandée dans les 8 jours calendaires à compter du lendemain la réception du produit. Si la plainte est acceptée par nous, nous allons reprendre la marchandise reçue, à moins que les éléments de la question des enregistrements audio et vidéo qui ont été descellés par le client. Tout, de l'utilisation, même partielle, de l'acceptation de la livraison de l'ensemble du résultat.

L'accord avec le client est régie par la loi belge. En cas de litige, les tribunaux de l'arrondissement où notre siège social est situé sont compétents, sans préjudice de notre droit à attraper une entité juridique distincte.