POWER BASE WORKSHOP 18/10 BRUGES: click here



PZ - Academy is
the training institution that offers courses, organizes and coordinates group fitness instructors. This both candidates - instructors through basis - training and experienced instructors through intensive training. PZ - Academy is a partnership between Jaques and Ilse Caroline Mervielde which they both have their expertise, years of experience, coaching ability and passion to throw the box in the battle. This is to improve the quality of physical education and also to the quality and skills of their students - instructors at all levels to derive maximum benefit and flourish. PZ - Academy was recognized by the government quality Q4.

Caroline Mervielde / Ilse Jaques

Caroline Mervielde her career started in 1998 when she was elected Instructor of the Year by defederatie for Fitness and Aerobics. Her career as a group fitness instructor and presenter came through the achievement of this Title accelerate. Later, in 2004, Caroline was also appointed by EFAA Benelux for Presenter of the Year.

Meanwhile she became a much sought-presenter at all esteemed group fitness - conventions worldwide. These include France, Ireland, USA, Switzerland, Austria, Denmark, Spain, Netherlands, Poland, Morocco and also inland you see her sometimes appear on stage. Especially her powerful, beautiful way of moving and stimulating its energy typify her.

Since 2002 Caroline Nike Elite Trainer. For ten years she has been training for the whole group fitness - at various industry associations in the Netherlands and Belgium, where she is appreciated for her penchant for correct technique and methodical and didactic skills.
In 2003 she founded together with some colleagues Nike Academy. Later Nike Academy was with Nike Elite Trainer Steve Boedt transformed into Powerzone Academy, the current PZ - Academy.

PZ - Academy is today a partnership between Caroline Mervielde and Ilse Jaques which they both have their expertise, years of experience, coaching ability and passion to throw the box in the battle. This is to improve the quality of physical education and also to the quality and skills of their students - instructors at all levels to derive maximum benefit and flourish. PZ - Academy was recognized by the government quality Q4.
Caroline its specializations go from Step to dance, lia dance, Latin, Salsa, aerobics, spinning, body sculpting, step interval, fat burner, pump, XCO, Zumba etc.
Caroline was the host of Celebrity Fitness program on Jim TV and is a much sought-after presenter on 'Evolution Videos "- the world's best-selling fitness videos.

Caroline is the presenter known worldwide for its superb technical execution, its dynamic and charismatic way of teaching and moving.

 

Ilse Jaques also throwing 15 years of experience in the business, extraordinary passion and enthusiasm, elegance, style and technical feats in the struggle for PZ - Academy. She once took a Step - lesson at thirteen and knew immediately that her group fitness profession would be. Three years later she was placed as if by chance on stage to teach and that was the real start of her career. Very young and inexperienced, she took on several jobs to be able to follow secretly teach and proficiency in this box.

Meanwhile, she is one of the most successful instructors nationwide. She is conceptual creator of I-Fit Health Projects (www.i-fithealthprojects.be) gives weekly lessons to more than 400 participants and will be posted at various events for master classes and workshops. She is also offering a much sought after guest lecturer at several colleges in Flanders courses to students in physical education, specifically on the area of group fitness. In cooperation with among others the Royal University of Leuven and other high quality training providers.
She is also a sought after mentor and she joins different juries.
Ilse conducted years of research in the field of education for group fitness - professionals. It diverges from the classical ballet master style and it feels like it were vital to pay much attention to the emotional and psychological aspect in the training of students, candidates - instructors and experienced instructors. She is a sought-charismatic speaker and has the special talent to bring students from their own abilities and personality to a higher level.
Ilse charms her audience and students time and again with her personality, elegance and style. She loves exquisite technique, methodology and didactics and is particularly strong in creating an absolute experience.



What Caroline and Ilse brings together is their commitment with which they themselves years ago and the entire industry have entered into. And thereby impaired their motivation for the quality of the whole group fitness - increasing world, including by sharing as much knowledge and experience with other instructors. A dream team and absolute masters in their subject area. Both whole-driven coaches, ready to put your instructor in the field or your skills, knowledge and experience to improve and update yet

POWER BASE WORKSHOP  18/10 BRUGES: cliquez ici



PZ - Académie est
l'établissement de formation qui offre des cours, organise et coordonne les instructeurs de fitness de groupe. Ce deux candidats - instructeurs à travers base - formation et instructeurs expérimentés grâce à une formation intensive. PZ - Académie est un partenariat entre Jaques et Ilse Caroline Mervielde dont elles ont eu leur expertise, des années d'expérience, capacité d'encadrement et la passion de jeter la boîte dans la bataille. Ceci est d'améliorer la qualité de l'éducation physique et aussi de la qualité et les compétences de leurs élèves - instructeurs à tous les niveaux de profiter au maximum et de prospérer. PZ - Académie a été reconnu par le Q4 de la qualité du gouvernement.

Caroline Mervielde / Ilse Jaques

Caroline Mervielde sa carrière a commencé en 1998 quand elle a été élu instructeur de l'année par defederatie pour fitness et d'aérobic. Sa carrière comme instructeur groupe de fitness et présentateur est venu à travers la réalisation de ce Titre accélérer. Plus tard, en 2004, Caroline a également été nommé par EFAA Benelux de Présentateur de l'année.

Pendant ce temps, elle est devenue une présentatrice cherché beaucoup du tout remise en forme du groupe estimé - conventions dans le monde entier. Ceux-ci sont la France, l'Irlande, Etats-Unis, Suisse, Autriche, Danemark, Espagne, Pays-Bas, la Pologne, le Maroc et également à l'intérieur vous voir lui apparaissent parfois sur scène. Surtout sa puissante, belle façon de se déplacer et de stimuler son énergie lui caractérisent.

Depuis 2002, Caroline Nike Elite Trainer. Pendant dix ans, elle a été la formation pour l'ensemble de remise en forme du groupe - à diverses associations de l'industrie dans les Pays-Bas et en Belgique, où elle est appréciée pour son penchant pour la bonne technique et les compétences méthodologiques et didactiques.
En 2003, elle fonde avec quelques collègues Nike Academy. Plus tard, Nike Academy était avec Nike Elite formateur Steve Boedt transformé en Powerzone Académie, le PZ actuelle - Académie.

PZ - Académie est aujourd'hui un partenariat entre Caroline Mervielde et Ilse Jaques dont elles ont eu leur expertise, des années d'expérience, capacité d'encadrement et la passion de jeter la boîte dans la bataille. Ceci est d'améliorer la qualité de l'éducation physique et aussi de la qualité et les compétences de leurs élèves - instructeurs à tous les niveaux de profiter au maximum et de prospérer. PZ - Académie a été reconnu par le Q4 de la qualité du gouvernement.
Caroline ses spécialisations aller de l'étape à la danse, la danse de Lia, latin, salsa, aérobic, le spinning, modelage du corps, intervalle de temps, brûleur de graisse, pompe, XCO, Zumba, etc.
Caroline était l'hôte d'un programme de remise en forme sur Celebrity Jim TV et est un très convoité présentateur de 'Vidéos Evolution "- best-seller des vidéos de fitness du monde.

Caroline est le présentateur connu dans le monde entier pour son exécution technique superbe, sa façon dynamique et charismatique de l'enseignement et émouvant.
 

Ilse Jaques également jeter de 15 ans d'expérience dans l'entreprise, la passion et l'enthousiasme extraordinaire, élégance, style et prouesses techniques dans la lutte pour PZ - Académie. Elle a pris une fois par Étape - leçon à treize ans et a su immédiatement que son groupe profession de fitness serait. Trois ans plus tard, elle a été placée comme par hasard sur scène pour enseigner et qui était le vrai début de sa carrière. Très jeune et inexpérimenté, elle a pris plusieurs emplois pour pouvoir suivre secrètement enseigner et compétence dans cette case.

Pendant ce temps, elle est un des instructeurs les plus prospères du pays. Elle est le créateur conceptuel de I-Fit Projets de santé (www.i-fithealthprojects.be) donne des leçons hebdomadaires à plus de 400 participants et sera affiché lors de divers événements pour des classes de maître et des ateliers. Elle offre également un très recherché après conférencier invité dans plusieurs collèges en Flandre cours aux étudiants en éducation physique, en particulier sur la zone de conditionnement physique en groupe. En coopération avec entre autres l'Université royale de Louvain et d'autres fournisseurs de formation de haute qualité.
Elle est également recherché après mentor et elle rejoint différents jurys.
Ilse effectué des années de recherche dans le domaine de l'éducation pour le groupe de remise en forme - professionnels. Il écarte du style de maître de ballet classique et il se sent comme il était vital de payer beaucoup d'attention à l'aspect émotionnel et psychologique dans la formation des étudiants, des candidats - instructeurs et des instructeurs expérimentés. Elle est un conférencier recherché charismatique et a le talent particulier d'amener les étudiants à partir de leurs propres capacités et de la personnalité à un niveau supérieur.
Charmes Ilse son public et les étudiants à temps et à nouveau avec sa personnalité, élégance et style. Elle aime technique exquise, méthodologie et la didactique et est particulièrement forte dans la création d'une expérience absolue.



Qu'est-ce que Caroline et Ilse rassemble est leur engagement avec lequel il ya, ils se ans et l'ensemble de l'industrie ont conclu. Et ainsi altéré leur motivation pour la qualité de l'ensemble de remise en forme du groupe - de plus en plus mondiale, y compris en partageant autant connaissances et expériences avec d'autres instructeurs. Une équipe de rêve et maîtres absolus dans leur domaine. Les deux entiers axée entraîneurs, prêt à mettre votre instructeur dans le domaine ou de vos compétences, vos connaissances et l'expérience pour améliorer et mettre à jour encore