SHURE Shure SM31FH fitness headset condenser microphone
SHURE Shure SM31FH fitness headset condenser microphone

Shure SM31FH fitness headset condenser microphone

175,00 99,99 Excl. tax

The Shure SM31FH is a convenient headset designed specifically for fitness applications. The condenser microphone capsule is designed so that it gives the speech extra good weather and yet is resistant to harsh unthread and humid conditions ....

+ -
Add to cart
Article number: SN-SM31FH
Availability: In stock


Shure SM31FH fitness headset condenser microphone

general

The Shure SM31FH is a convenient headset designed specifically for fitness applications. The condenser microphone capsule is designed so that it gives the speech extra good weather and yet is resistant to harsh unthread and humid conditions. The cartridge is made as flexible as possible in order not to hinder you in your movements. Of course dance and gyms also benefit from this headset. Incidentally, it is suitable not only for voice but also good to use for singing on stage.

Shure SM31FH: a microphone in motion

People who come regularly in a gym will be familiar with the phenomenon. A sports already trying screaming some people to get exercise. This microphone is past. The SM31FH enhances your voice with ease so that everything understandable and clearly comes from the speakers. SM is also 31 FH withstand moist conditions so he does not fall out under a sweat drop. By the application of microphone capsule with a cardioid characteristic, this microphone is not likely to suffer from howling.

applications

As mentioned, this headset is particularly suitable for sports and fitness applications, but also think of a speaker who wants to have his hands free. Also on stage microphone are male. The SM31FH headset will display your singing voice and excellent on high quality.

product features
Weight (packaging included) 60 gr
Size (inclusive packaging) 20.0 x 8.0 x 16.0 cm

minimum frequency 40-49 Hz
maximum frequency 20 - 20.9 kHz
maximum SPL 140 dB - 149 dB
directivity cardioid
impedance microphone not specified
moisture Resistant Yes
Bodypack CONNECTION TA4F / TQG
Cable length not specified
Color green yellow
specifications
  • headset
  • microphone capsule: condenser, cardioid
  • flexible gooseneck for optimal positioning
  • Frequency range: 45 Hz - 20 kHz
  • sensitivity: -50dBV / PA
  • noise ratio: 28 dB (A)
  • Connector: TA4F
  • maximum sound pressure: 145 dB
  • Weight: 60 gr

Add to wishlist / Add to comparison /

SHURE Shure SM31FH forme physique casque microphone à condensateur
SHURE Shure SM31FH forme physique casque microphone à condensateur

Shure SM31FH forme physique casque microphone à condensateur

175,00 99,99 Sans les taxes

Le Shure SM31FH est un casque pratique conçu spécifiquement pour les applications de conditionnement physique. La capsule de microphone à condensateur est conçu de telle sorte qu'il donne la parole une bonne météo supplémentaire et est résistant aux condi

+ -
Ajouter au panier
Numéro de l'article: SN-SM31FH
Disponibilité: En stock


Shure SM31FH forme physique casque microphone à condensateur

général

Le Shure SM31FH est un casque pratique conçu spécifiquement pour les applications de conditionnement physique. La capsule de microphone à condensateur est conçu de telle sorte qu'il donne le discours du beau temps supplémentaire et est résistant aux conditions dévissez et humides difficiles encore. La cartouche est faite aussi souple que possible afin de ne pas vous gêner dans vos mouvements. De la danse des cours et des gymnases également profiter de ce casque. Par ailleurs, il convient non seulement pour la voix mais aussi bon à utiliser pour chanter sur scène.

Shure SM31FH: un microphone en mouvement

Les gens qui viennent régulièrement dans un gymnase seront familiers avec le phénomène. Un sport essayant déjà crier certaines personnes à faire de l'exercice. Ce microphone est passé. Le SM31FH améliore votre voix avec facilité afin que tout compréhensible et clairement provient des haut-parleurs. SM est également 31 FH résister à des conditions humides pour qu'il ne tombe pas sous une chute de sueur. Par l'application de micro capsule avec une caractéristique cardioïde, ce micro est pas susceptible de souffrir de hurler.

applications

Comme mentionné, ce casque est particulièrement adapté pour les applications de conditionnement physique et des sports, mais pense aussi d'un orateur qui veut avoir les mains libres. Également sur le microphone de scène sont des hommes. Le casque SM31FH affichera votre voix chantée et excellente sur la haute qualité.

caractéristiques du produit
Poids (emballage inclus) 60 gr
Taille (emballage compris) 20,0 x 8,0 x 16,0 cm

fréquence minimale 40-49 Hz
la fréquence maximale 20 à 20,9 kHz
SPL maximum 140 dB - 149 dB
directivité cardioïde
impédance microphone indéterminé
résistant à l' humidité oui
Bodypack CONNECTION TA4F / TQG
Longueur câble indéterminé
couleur vert / jaune
caractéristiques
  • casque à écouteurs
  • capsule de microphone: condensateur, cardioïde
  • col de cygne flexible pour un positionnement optimal
  • Gamme de fréquences: 45 Hz - 20 kHz
  • Sensibilité: -50 dBV / PA
  • bruit: 28 dB (A)
  • Connecteur: TA4F
  • pression acoustique maximale: 145 dB
  • Poids: 60 gr

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits / Ajouter au comparateur /