Summer 2016 Megamix

€18,99 €9,99
In stock
+ -

Product description

The MTrax Megamix series highlights the best music from this year so far and introduces tomorrow’s tophits. The 2016 Summer edition is truly a work of outstanding mixing skills bringing 47 top notch tunes like Can’t stop the feeling, Girls like, Renegades, This is what you came for, Work from home, Work, 7 years, Love yourself and many more …

CD1: 128 - 138 BPM

Total play: 70m, MSMX21606
Music: Charts, Dance, Pop
Recommended for: Step, Dance, Low Impact



By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »