Summer 2016 Megamix

€18,99 €9,99
En stock

Description du produit

The MTrax Megamix series highlights the best music from this year so far and introduces tomorrow’s tophits. The 2016 Summer edition is truly a work of outstanding mixing skills bringing 47 top notch tunes like Can’t stop the feeling, Girls like, Renegades, This is what you came for, Work from home, Work, 7 years, Love yourself and many more …

CD1: 128 - 138 BPM

Total play: 70m, MSMX21606
Music: Charts, Dance, Pop
Recommended for: Step, Dance, Low Impact



En visitant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins (cookies). Ces derniers nous permettent de mieux comprendre la provenance de notre clientèle et son utilisation de notre site, en plus d'en améliorer les fonctions. Masquer ce message En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »