Thera-band THERA-BAND BALANCE TRAINER Thera-band THERA-BAND BALANCE TRAINER Thera-band THERA-BAND BALANCE TRAINER Thera-band THERA-BAND BALANCE TRAINER Thera-band THERA-BAND BALANCE TRAINER Thera-band THERA-BAND BALANCE TRAINER Thera-band THERA-BAND BALANCE TRAINER Thera-band THERA-BAND BALANCE TRAINER Thera-band THERA-BAND BALANCE TRAINER
Thera-band THERA-BAND BALANCE TRAINER Thera-band THERA-BAND BALANCE TRAINER Thera-band THERA-BAND BALANCE TRAINER Thera-band THERA-BAND BALANCE TRAINER Thera-band THERA-BAND BALANCE TRAINER Thera-band THERA-BAND BALANCE TRAINER Thera-band THERA-BAND BALANCE TRAINER Thera-band THERA-BAND BALANCE TRAINER Thera-band THERA-BAND BALANCE TRAINER

THERA-BAND BALANCE TRAINER

25,66 Excl. tax

The Thera-Band® Stability Trainer is used in knee back and ankle rehabilitation and seniors to improve motor skills and balance.

Out of stock
Article number: ME-293540
Availability: Out of stock
  • Buy 3 for €24,38 each and save 5%

You can use the balance trainer sides. One side is non-slip, the other side contains nodules. By combining different balance trainers difficulty can be varied. There are several levels as possible by combining the green, blue and black balance trainers. There is a instuctieboekje included in English, explaining how best to use the balance trainers.


Thera-Band Stability Trainer are available in three levels. The two foam cushions of different densities and an air-filled cushion allow users to start on a solid surface and then to move on the pillow.

Add to wishlist / Add to comparison /

Thera-band

Thera-band THERA-BAND BALANCE TRAINER

€26,44
ME-293540
1000
ME-293540
En rupture de stock
  • Achetez 3 à €25,12 chacun et économisez 5%

Description du produit

Vous pouvez utiliser les côtés équilibre formateur. Un côté est anti-dérapant, de l'autre côté contient des nodules. En combinant différents formateurs d'équilibre difficulté peut varier. Il y a plusieurs niveaux que possible en combinant les formateurs d'équilibre vert, bleu et noir. Il y a un instuctieboekje inclus en anglais, expliquant comment utiliser au mieux les formateurs d'équilibre.


Thera-Band Stabilité formateur sont disponibles en trois niveaux. Les deux coussins en mousse de différentes densités et un coussin rempli d'air permettent aux utilisateurs de démarrer sur une surface solide, puis de se déplacer sur l'oreiller.

Évaluation

Produits connexes

En visitant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins (cookies). Ces derniers nous permettent de mieux comprendre la provenance de notre clientèle et son utilisation de notre site, en plus d'en améliorer les fonctions. Masquer ce message En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »